2018 Conference Program

Subject to Change. Updated 03-05-18

NEW! View Speaker Bios and Program Online

Download 2018 Conference Program

Program Committee

Lisa Briggs | Manager, Sempra Renewables
Colton Ching | Senior Vice President, Planning & Technology, Hawaiian Electric
Frank De Rego Jr. | Director of Business Development Projects, Maui Economic Development Board, Inc.
James (Jay) Griffin | Commissioner, Hawaii Public Utilities Commission
Jonathan Koehn | Regional Sustainability Coordinator, City of Boulder
Doug McLeod | Chair, Conference Program Committee
Sebastian (Bash) Nola | Utility Consultant and former So. Cal. Edison Executive
Dave Parsons | Chief of Policy and Research, Hawaii Public Utilities Commission
Frederick Redell | Energy Commissioner, Maui County Office of Economic Development

Presented by